Baseball Hall Of Fame Voting

Here’s my ballot for the Baseball Bloggers Alliance Hall of Fame voting. We’re allowed to cast up to 10 votes.

YES VOTES: (alphabetical order)
-Jeff Bagwell
-Barry Larkin
-Edgar Martinez
-Don Mattingly
-Jack Morris
-Dale Murphy
-Tim Raines
-Lee Smith
-Alan Trammell
-Bernie Williams

NO VOTES: (alphabetical order)
-Jeromy Burnitz
-Vinny Castilla
-Juan Gonzalez
-Brian Jordan
-Javy Lopez
-Fred McGriff
-Mark McGwire
-Bill Mueller
-Terry Mulholland
-Phil Nevin
-Rafael Palmerio
-Brad Radke
-Tim Salmon
-Ruben Sierra
-Larry Walker
-Tony Wolmack
-Eric Young

The Baseball Bloggers Alliance was formed in the fall of 2009 to encourage cooperation and collaboration between baseball bloggers of all major league teams as well as those that follow baseball more generally. As of this writing, the organization consists of 300-plus blogs spanning all 30 major league squads as well as general baseball writing.


Leave a comment

Filed under Baseball

Your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s